Hall of Fame

The PGA EuroPro Tour has played a vital part in the early careers of some of the biggest names in golf.

Below is a list of players who have played on the EuroPro Tour since 2002 and gone on to great success.

Nicolas Colsaerts (Belgium)
EuroPro Tour member 2002 and 2008
Winner of 2011 Volvo China Open, 2012 Volvo World Match Play
Member of the victorious European Ryder Cup side in 2012

Ross Fisher (England)
EuroPro Tour member 2005 
Winner of 2007 KLM Open, 2008 European Open, 2009 Volvo World Match Play Championship and 2010 3 Irish Open
Was a member of the victorious European Ryder Cup side in 2010

Louis Oosthuizen (South Africa)
EuroPro Tour member 2002-2003 
Winner of 2013 Volvo Golf Championship Maybank Malaysian Open 2012, Africa Open 2012, Africa Open 2011, Open de Andalucia de Golf 2010 and 2010 Open Championship

“There is no doubt that the experience I gained on the EuroPro Tour at the start of the century stood me in good stead for what awaited me on the European Tour and the golf world in general.”
Louis Oosthuizen

Charl Schwartzel (South Africa)
EuroPro Tour player 2002 
Winner of Alfred Dunhill Championship 2013 and 2015, 2011 Masters Tournament, 2011 Joburg Open, 2010 Joburg Open, 2010 Africa Open, 2008 Madrid Masters, 2007 Open de Espana and 2005 Dunhill Championship

“Golf needs its stepping stones and the EuroPro Tour is one of the best places to hone your game and competitive spirit.”
Charl Schwartzel


Thomas Aiken (South Africa)
PGA EuroPro Tour member 2002-2003
Winner of Africa Open 2014, Avantha Masters 2013 and Open de Espana 2011

Daniel Brooks (England)
PGA EuroPro Tour member 2009
Winner of 2014 Madeira Islands Open

Rhys Davies (Wales)
PGA EuroPro Tour player 2007 
Winner of 2010 Trophee Hassan II

Jamie Donaldson (Wales)
PGA EuroPro Tour member 2001
Winner of 2013 Abu Dhabi HSBC Golf Championship and 2012 Irish Open

Bradley Dredge (Wales)
PGA EuroPro Tour member 2002-2003 
Winner of 2003 Madeira Island Open and 2006 Omega European Masters

Scott Drummond (Scotland)
PGA EuroPro Tour member 2002, 2011 
Winner of 2004 Volvo PGA Championship

Richard Finch (England)
PGA EuroPro Tour member 2003-2004 
Winner of 2008 Irish Open and 2008 Michael Hill New Zealand Open

“I have so many happy memories of my time on the EuroPro Tour and I am delighted it is still prospering today. Keep up the good work boys.”
Richard Finch

Tommy Fleetwood (England)
PGA EuroPro Tour player 2011
Winner of the 2013 Johnnie Walker Championship at Gleneagles

Branden Grace (South Africa)
PGA EuroPro Tour player 2010 
Winner of 2012 Joburg Open, 2012 Volvo Golf Champions, 2012 Volvo China Open, 2012 Alfred Dunhill Links Championship

“Golf is in a good place when there are feeder tours like the EuroPro to gain experience from.”
Branden Grace

Anton Haig (South Africa)
PGA EuroPro Tour member 2004-2005 
Winner of 2007 Johnnie Walker Classic

Tyrrell Hatton (England)
PGA EuroPro Tour Rookie of the Year 2012
Winner of 2016 Alfred Dunhill Links Championship

Michael Hoey (Northern Ireland)
PGA EuroPro Tour member 2002-2004 
Winner of 2009 Estoril Open de Portugal, 2011 Madeira Islands Open and 2011 Alfred Dunhill Links Championship

Scott Jamieson
PGA EuroPro Tour Order of Merit Winner 2009
Winner of 2012 Nelson Mandela Championship

Andrew Johnston
PGA EuroPro Tour Member 2009-2011
Open de España Winner 2016

Robert Rock (England)
PGA EuroPro Tour member 2002-2003, 2005 
Winner of 2011 BMW Italian Open and 2012 Abu Dhabi HSBC Golf Championship

Ricardo Santos (Portugal)
PGA EuroPro Tour player 2006-2008
Winner of the 2012 Madeira Islands Open

Richard Sterne (South Africa)
PGA EuroPro Tour player 2002
Winner of 2013 Joburg Open, 2009 South Africa Open Championship, 2009 Alfred Dunhill Championship, 2008 Joburg Open, 2007 Celtic Manor Wales Open, 2004 Open de Madrid

Lee Slattery (England)
PGA EuroPro Tour member 2003-2004 
Winner of 2011 Bankia Madrid Masters

Graeme Storm (England)
PGA EuroPro Tour player 2002-2003 
Winner of 2007 Open de France ALSTOM

Simon Thornton (Ireland)
PGA EuroPro Tour member 2004 and 2008
Winner of 2013 Najeti Hotels et Golf Open

Marc Warren
PGA EuroPro Tour member 2002-2003
Winner of Johnnie Walker Championship 2007 and EnterCard Scandinavian Masters 2006

Oliver Wilson
PGA EuroPro Tour player 2004
Winner of Alfred Dunhill Links Championship 2014

Gary Wolstenholme (England)
PGA EuroPro Tour member 2010 
Winner of 2010 Casa Serena Open

Tomas Aiken, Phil Archer, Seve Benson, Liam Bond, Daniel Brooks, James Busby, Laurie Canter, Rhys Davies, Jamie Donaldson, Bradley Dredge, David Dixon, Scott Drummond, Chris Doak, Jamie Elson, Ryan Evans, Matt Ford, Daniel Gaunt, Jamie Elson, Oliver Farr, Richard Finch, Tommy Fleetwood, Daniel Gavins, Brandon Grace, Anton Haig, Tyrrell Hatton, Matthew Hoey, Scott Henry, Scott Jamieson, Lloyd Kennedy, Gary Lockerbie, Paul Maddy, Andrew Marshall, Stuart Manley, Gareth Maybin, John E Morgan, Tom Murray, Louis Oosthuizen, John Parry, Eddie Pepperall, Robert Rock, Elliot Saltman, Lloyd Saltman, Ricardo Santos, Zane Scotland, Charl Schwartzel, Lee Slattery, Richard Sterne, Graeme Storm, Simon Thornton, Marc Warren, Simon Wakefield, Justin Walters, Tom Whitehouse, Oliver Wilson.

Tour Sponsors